Ireland squad announced for Euro 2016. Who’s in?

Martin O'Neill announced the 23 man squad he will be taking to France 2016 tonight after his sides 2-1 loss to minnows Belarus in Turners Cross tonight. Here is the squad: Randolph, Given, Westwood, Coleman, Christie, Ward, Brady, O'Shea, Clarke, Duffy, Keogh, Whelan, McCarthy, McClean, Hoolahan, Hendrick, Walters, McGeady, Meyler, Quinn, Long, Keane,