SSE Airtricity League clubs awarded licences for 2018

Following a meeting of the Independent Club Licensing Committee of the Football Association of Ireland, 16 Premier Division and four First Division licences were awarded for the 2018 SSE Airtricity League season.

The following licences were awarded:

Premier Division

Athlone Town FC, Bohemian FC, Bray Wanderers FC, Cork City FC, Derry City FC, Drogheda United FC, Dundalk FC, Finn Harps FC, Galway United FC, Limerick FC, Longford Town FC, Shamrock Rovers FC, Shelbourne FC, Sligo Rovers FC, St Patrick’s Athletic FC, Waterford FC

First Division

Cabinteely FC, Cobh Ramblers FC, UCD AFC, Wexford FC

Leave a Reply