Trevor Clarke wins player of the year for 2017

Shamrock Rovers defender Trevor Clarke has won the player of the year for 2017.

Clarke won the vote on our website that launched for 24 hours & won with a huge 51% of the vote with Sean Maguire finishing second with 20% and Bohemians Fuad Sule finishing third with 14%.

Votes for the top three:

Clarke: 988

Maguire: 389

Sule: 279

Leave a Reply