Cobh Ramblers pushing the clubs brand with new marketing committee

First Division side Cobh Ramblers have announced a marketing subcommittee in the hope of building the brand of the club.

It is a fantastic move for the club and shows the dedication of the club to grow in the right direction in all aspects on and off the pitch.

They wish to enhance the clubs brand on social media, traditional media and through community links and projects. They are already working on upcoming fundraisers and marketing campaigns.

The club are always looking for people to get involved and help with Marketing, so if you feel you are the right person get in contact with the club here

The current committee are the following people –

Ian Ryan

Yvonne Mellerick Burke

Lucas Keating

John McCarthy

Thomas Stafford

Stephen Henderson

Brendan Keating

Shane Geasley

Tony Flannigan

James O’Donoghue

Leave a Reply