You are here
Home > Bohemians > LOI Character of the Year 2015 Shortlist announced

LOI Character of the Year 2015 Shortlist announced

League of Ireland | LOI

The inaugural LOI Character of the Year award has had many nominations and it has brought much chat around the LOI community to who everyone thought brought character and entertainment to the Greatest League in the World.

(If Brendan Rodgers was involved in the League I think we all can admit that he would have won as his ‘character’ is unquestionable)

But with all nominations there has been a shortlist of just seven put forward for the final voting to win our coveted trophy.

So let’s stop the waiting… here we go….

1) Danny North

League of Ireland


2) Dublin Derby Facts (Twitter Account)

League of Ireland

 3) Pajo Flynn (Longford Town)


4) Mark ‘Maxi’ Kavanagh

League of Ireland


5) Keith Buckley (Bohemian FC)

League of Ireland


6) Rebel Radio Presenters (Kevin Galvin and David Kent)


7) Robert Birdsall (Waterford United)


You can cast your vote on our voting page and the winner will be announced on Monday 21st December at 12pm.

Who will take the trophy? Spread the word and get voting.

Click here – Vote Now

Similar Articles

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.